545 W Ann Arbor Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
LOCAL: (734) 451-6866
TOLLFREE: (800) 779-6866
Shop
Customer Reviews
VANESSA'S FLOWERS
Local Plymouth, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement with vibrant colors. My sister really enjoyed them
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2017, 4:16 pm

thank you for the note, I will share it with the staff.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely stunning custom memorial swag designed by the Florists at Vanessa's Flowers. I gave them a quick, over the phone, idea of what I wanted. They designed and delivered the most beautiful floral swag I could have imagined. No hassle, no problems. I highly recommend this Florist.
Victor's Reply:
Date: Jul 09, 2016, 8:08 pm

Thank you for the note. I will share this with the ladies at the shop.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

My friend called to say she got the arrangement I ordered for her today and she told me they were breath taking, they were so beautiful. I thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Vanessa's is my florist of choice!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect. Fresh flowers, beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. First time customer, I will definetly be back.
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely stunning, I love them!!
Victor's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2014, 8:52 am

Thanks for the note. I will pass it on to the designer.
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Being from out of state, I wasn't sure what to expect regarding my order, but everything worked out great. Will not hesitate to order there again!
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Kewl you should come up with that. Exlcelnet!
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

WOW - beautiful flowers (they are still hanging in there 2 weeks later!) and SUPER fast, same day delivery (within hours). I couldn't be more pleased!!!! (AND, thus, have purchased flowers 2 more times from them since that order :)
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The people who run this florist are creative and friendly and the shop has a warm inviting feel. I had just picked up an arrangement at aniother florist that I was very displeased with. I was glad I saw Vanessa's website and the great comments about them. I would recomend them to anyone who likes creativity and people who obviously like flowers.
Date: Mar 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I heard the flowers were beautiful and I will use your services again. Thanks!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Plymouth, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

VANESSA'S FLOWERS
545 W Ann Arbor Rd
Plymouth, MI. 48170
Local: (734) 451-6866

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at

' onclick='return openInNewWindow(this);'>Save $$ and time by ordering from a ‘real’ local florist like Vanessa's Flowers!


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase